May 23rd, 2018

Hot Summer Nights Music Series

The music is hot and the beer is cold! Kissing Tree is thrilled to kick off our Hot Summer Nights in the biergarten. Both residents and public are welcome to join this free, weekly outdoor music series. Enjoy food and drinks at the bar at Independence Hall and dance the night away to a variety of bands from 7 to 9:30 p.m. Take a look at the full schedule below:

  • Tuesday, May 29 | Texas Tide | Jimmy Buffet Tribute – Tropical
  • Tuesday, June 5 | The Revs | 60s – 90s mixed hits
  • Tuesday, June 12 | Rod Campbell & Friends | Celtic / Irish
  • Tuesday, June 19 | Lil’ Beverly & The Shades | 50s & 60s Rock & Roll variety
  • Tuesday, June 26 | 3 Chord Rodeo | Classic Country
  • Tuesday, July 3 | Fein Tuned | Easy listening 60s & 70s
  • Tuesday, July 10 | The Craze | 70s & 80s Rock & Roll
  • Tuesday, July 17 | Brett Cline Band | Jazz
  • Tuesday, July 24 | Wayne Harper Band | Variety – Showman
  • Tuesday, July 31 | The Georges | Rockabilly +
  • Tuesday, August 7 | Robert Demel Band | Country
  • Tuesday, August 14 | Jennifer B & The Groove | Americana/Country/Blues/Rock
  • Tuesday, August 21 | Big Nasty Juke Joint Experience | Old School Blues
  • Stay tuned for future band announcements…

Related Articles

Apr 05th, 2022
Good times were had at Kissing Tree’s Camp KT, held on Thursday, March 10th.…
Read the Article
Dec 17th, 2021
As this year wraps up, we’ve been reminiscing about all the good times we…
Read the Article
Oct 27th, 2021
If you’ve been out to Kissing Tree, you’ve no doubt heard about our passion…
Read the Article