Mar 21st, 2019

Hot Summer Nights Music Series Returns in May

The music is hot and the beer is cold! We’re thrilled to kick off our annual Hot Summer Nights which take place form 7pm to 9pm in the biergarten. Both residents and the public are welcome to join this free, weekly outdoor music series. Enjoy drinks at the bar at Independence Hall, taste the latest creations at the Kissing Tree food truck and dance the night away under the Hill Country sky. Take a look at the full schedule below and get ready for Tuesdays at Kissing Tree!

  • Tuesday, May 7 | The Revs | 60s – 90s variety
  • Tuesday, May 14 | Sean Garrison and the 3rd Watch | Country
  • Tuesday, May 21 | Stringtown Texas Band | Alternative Bluegrass
  • Tuesday, May 28 | The Craze | 70s and 80s Rock ‘n’ Roll
  • Tuesday, June 4 | The George’s | Rockabilly
  • Tuesday, June 11 | Joel Hoffman Band | Country
  • Tuesday, June 18 | Cactus Flatts | Country and Rock
  • Tuesday, June 25 | Dan Holmes Group | Piano-driven Blues
  • Tuesday, July 2 | Jerry Diaz and Hannah’s Reef | Trop Rock
  • Tuesday, July 9 | 3 Chord Rodeo | Classic Country
  • Tuesday, July 16 | Fat Boy Band | Rock/Pop/Country
  • Tuesday, July 23 | Jennifer B and the Groove | Americana, Roots Rock
  • Tuesday, July 30 | TBD
  • Tuesday, August 6 | Texas Jamm Band (Ace in the Hole) | Country
  • Tuesday, August 13 | Soul Sessions | Soul, R&B and Jazz
  • Tuesday, August 20 | TBD
  • Tuesday, August 27 | Tracie Lynn Band | Country
  • Tuesday, September 3 | Lil’ Beverly and the Shades | 50s & 60s Rock ‘n’ Roll
  • Tuesday, September 10 | Steve and Don Music | Variety
  • Tuesday, September 17 | Say Yes Juliet | Country and Rock
  • Tuesday, September 24 | Terri Hendrix | Americana
  • Stay tuned for future band announcements…

Related Articles

Apr 05th, 2022
Good times were had at Kissing Tree’s Camp KT, held on Thursday, March 10th.…
Read the Article
Dec 17th, 2021
As this year wraps up, we’ve been reminiscing about all the good times we…
Read the Article
Oct 27th, 2021
If you’ve been out to Kissing Tree, you’ve no doubt heard about our passion…
Read the Article